Latest Products https://www.jaipackaging.com Latest Products Wed, 18 May 2022 16:42:13 +0530 en-us https://www.jaipackaging.com Plywood Boxes https://www.jaipackaging.com/plywood-boxes.htm https://www.jaipackaging.com/plywood-boxes.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer plywood boxes made by the use of highest grade of wood. It is available in different shapes and sizes. This has the capability to withstand different types of weather and can be used for long storage items. Our pine wood boxes are multi stackable and multi handleable. Wooden Pallets https://www.jaipackaging.com/wooden-pallets.htm https://www.jaipackaging.com/wooden-pallets.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive designs and the maverick innovations of our team of experts have helped us put forth a wide array of wooden pallets. Made from high quality wood, these wooden shipping pallets can be used to accomplish your desirable decors. Available in a wide range of designs. Heavy Duty Cartons https://www.jaipackaging.com/heavy-duty-cartons.htm https://www.jaipackaging.com/heavy-duty-cartons.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of user friendly heavy duty cartons in different designs and in all sizes. Designed to be strong, these heavy duty shipping cartons are made up of coated, puncture resistance and stiff paper. Corrugated Boxes https://www.jaipackaging.com/corrugated-boxes.htm https://www.jaipackaging.com/corrugated-boxes.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are fully equipped to manufacture and deliver various types of custom corrugated boxes as per the client's requirements. Our quality corrugated storage boxes at most reasonable rates has set exemplary standards in the domestic markets. Die Cut Boxes https://www.jaipackaging.com/die-cut-boxes.htm https://www.jaipackaging.com/die-cut-boxes.htm Corrugated Boxes Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured from finest quality paper, our die cut boxes have become highly demanded products. Use of quality paper provides the product a base for customized printing, where our clients can put their logos, product description etc. Full Overlap Boxes https://www.jaipackaging.com/full-overlap-boxes.htm https://www.jaipackaging.com/full-overlap-boxes.htm Corrugated Boxes Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have always attempted to be on the leading edge for developing new and innovative full overlap boxes. We are trusted name in manufacturing full overlap corrugated boxes which are widely use, Printed Boxes https://www.jaipackaging.com/printed-boxes.htm https://www.jaipackaging.com/printed-boxes.htm Corrugated Boxes Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has helped customers by creating stunning looking printed boxes. They are available with single color or two color printing or four color and lamination is done to protect box from moisture Heavy Duty Corrugated Boxes https://www.jaipackaging.com/heavy-duty-corrugated-boxes.htm https://www.jaipackaging.com/heavy-duty-corrugated-boxes.htm Corrugated Boxes Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves amongst the audacious shipping corrugated boxes manufacturer in India. These boxes are suitable for heavy load and high stacking capabilities.